Filter by
  • Jared B

    STOCKTON, AL | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    The recently purchased Sierra is the 2nd vehicle that we have bought from Chris Myers / Tameron. We returned to Tameron because we are made to feel like family. Alyssa Panmee is great at what she does with no pressure but honestly taking the time to hear our needs. Ken in finance makes you feel like you’ve known him forever.

    Response from Tameron Buick GMC

    April 16, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Tameron Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Herman L

    MOBILE, AL | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Great dealership friendly people. Willing to help. Thank you

    Response from Tameron Buick GMC

    April 15, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Tameron Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Christine K

    DAPHNE, AL | 2003 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    I experienced a flat tire and literally rolled into the Service dept and they it fixed immediately! Thanks!

    Response from Tameron Buick GMC

    April 15, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Venetta C

    SEMMES, AL | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    They done a great job

    Response from Tameron Buick GMC

    April 15, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!