Filter by
  • Mary W

    SILVERHILL, AL | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 21, 2021
    Heather was very knowledgeable on the vehicle. It was a very easy buying experience. Great salesperson.

    Response from Tameron Buick GMC

    June 21, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Candace D

    BAY MINETTE, AL | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2021
    Fast friendly service and efficient staff.

    Response from Tameron Buick GMC

    June 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Robert S

    GULF SHORES, AL | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 20, 2021
    Great customer service

    Response from Tameron Buick GMC

    June 21, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Brandon H

    DAPHNE, AL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 19, 2021
    Welcoming, inviting, accommodating

    Response from Tameron Buick GMC

    June 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Tameron Buick GMC!
  • Christopher C

    WILMER, AL | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 19, 2021
    I haven't lived or been to Daphne in 6 years. Someone seems to be trying to boost CSI scores

    Response from Tameron Buick GMC

    June 21, 2021
    We are very sorry that this came to you in error. We will update our information to reflect that this is the incorrect info for this vehicle that came into our service department last week. However we do always strive to give our guests the best possible service and in turn, it does reflect on our reviews and scores. Once again, our apologies for the error and any issues that this may have caused you. Sincerely, Vicki Harris
  • Christopher P

    DAPHNE, AL | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Fast and courteous

    Response from Tameron Buick GMC

    June 21, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Frances C

    MOBILE, AL | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 18, 2021
    Clint was a great salesman, he was able to get us the deal we wanted.

    Response from Tameron Buick GMC

    June 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Garry B

    DAPHNE, AL | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    I had a 08:30 appointment and got there at 08:15.They did not take my car back for service until 09:30 and the gentlemen that was setting next to me had a 9:00 appointment and they took his care back first?????

    Response from Tameron Buick GMC

    June 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Tameron Buick GMC in order to review our processes. We are very sorry that this caused you and inconvenience. Thank you, Vicki Harris
  • David C

    LUCEDALE, MS | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    good service

    Response from Tameron Buick GMC

    June 21, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Darius H

    FAIRHOPE, AL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 18, 2021
    Great service and very helpful.

    Response from Tameron Buick GMC

    June 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Tameron Buick GMC!