Filter by
  • Linda L

    DAPHNE, AL | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2021
    Service department forgot to order the key with my replacement FOB
  • Timothy W

    LOXLEY, AL | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Very professional

    Response from Tameron Buick GMC

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Charles B

    FOLEY, AL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 2, 2021
    Normally a car buying experience takes all day! I was in and out in less than 3 hours. That included the purchase of my new truck and the sale of my existing truck. Tanner did an excellent job and so did your business manager

    Response from Tameron Buick GMC

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Stephen R

    BAY MINETTE, AL | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Good

    Response from Tameron Buick GMC

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Mahir B

    MOBILE, AL | 2020 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    Great Customer Service, I enjoyed taking my vehicle there for service.

    Response from Tameron Buick GMC

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Freddie O

    CITRONELLE, AL | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    Tommy great job working with us ,he went above and beyond !
  • Richard P

    DAPHNE, AL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    Why do hot dog buns come in packages of 8 and hotdogs come in packages of 10?
  • Scott W

    FOLEY, AL | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Enjoyed working with Shay in the service department. Very helpful and knowledgeable
  • Brandon R

    FAIRHOPE, AL | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    The service team always do a good job with my service needs.
  • Shirley M

    BUTLER, AL | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    Great